Connect with us

National News

Clyburn to Head Biden Inaugural Committee

Biden named Rep. James Clyburn (D-S.C.) as the chairman for the January 20, 2021 swearing-in. Clyburn, The House Majority Whip, was Biden’s most important proponent: it was Clyburn’s endorsement that helped swing the South Carolina primary and began Biden’s remarkable comeback in the Democratic field.

Continue Reading